Professionals

avv. Paolo Fortina
There are no translations available.

Avv. Paolo Fortina

managing partner

paolo.fortina@studio-nl.com

avv. Laura Bevilacqua
There are no translations available.

Avv. Laura Bevilacqua

laura.bevilacqua@studio-nl.com

avv. Nicola Borgonovo
There are no translations available.

Avv. Nicola Borgonovo

nicola.borgonovo@gmail.com

avv. Celeste Collovati
There are no translations available.

Avv. Celeste Collovati

celeste.collovati@studio-nl.com

avv. Cristina Corsano
There are no translations available.

Avv. Cristina Corsano

cristina.corsano@studio-nl.com

avv. Laura Lamera
There are no translations available.

Avv. Laura G. Lamera

laura.lamera@studio-nl.com

avv. Ida Lombi
There are no translations available.

Avv. Ida Lombi

ida.lombi@studio-nl.com

avv. Giuseppina Tropeano
There are no translations available.

Avv. Giuseppina Tropeano

giuseppina.tropeano@studio-nl.com

avv. Paolo Manzato - of counsel
There are no translations available.

Avv. Paolo Manzato, of counsel

www.manzatoassociati.it

avv. Alessandro Garrione - of counsel
There are no translations available.

Avv. Alessandro Garrione, of counsel

www.manzatoassociati.it

avv. Filippo Arnold Ristuccia - of counsel
There are no translations available.

Avv. Filippo Arnold Ristuccia, of counsel

ristuccia@manzatoassociati.it

www.manzatoassociati.it

dott. Marianna Monzani
There are no translations available.

Dott. Marianna Monzani

legal.due@studio-nl.com

dott. Benedetta Sommaruga
There are no translations available.

Dott. Benedetta Sommaruga

legal.uno@studio-nl.com

dott. Giulia Tocchetti
There are no translations available.

Dott. Giulia Tocchetti

legal.tre@studio-nl.com